Femdom and worship

Which are the most annoying habits of my sub?

Iris doesn’t have a lot of annoying habits. I use to complain about him leaving the toilet seat up (porcelain is really fucking cold, especially at 3 am), but we have our own bathrooms, his being on one end of the apartment and mine being attached to our bedroom, so not an issue anymore. I wish he’d pick up his dirty laundry off the floor more often, and not leave dirty dishes/empty soda cans on the coffee table, as that is a shared workspace for us both. Oh! Not stopping until the last.freaking.minute when he drives. That drives me insane, as I’m a really cautious driver.

3 thoughts on “Which are the most annoying habits of my sub?

  1. Well we never have to worry about the toilet seat being up because even if I’m not locked in chastity I never pee standing, rule is always to sit. Haven’t peed standing since few months into the lifestyle July 2015. As far as picking up my dirty clothes I do all laundry, cleaning , dishes , cooking in our home. Happily married last July 17th to my Mistress/ partner . I’m a happy wife😊

    Like

Leave a comment