Femdom life / How to be a dominant woman

Should I wear the strap-on harness?

Iris will be here late tomorrow night.

I might be wearing latex panties.

I might be wearing the Velvet Nest harness.

How we spend our evening depends on my underwear choice: Latex, he tops me; harness, his ass is (literally) mine.

I haven’t quite decided which to wear yet. I’m just putting this up here because I know Iris will read it, and he’ll wonder all day tomorrow what is in store for him that night. And you pervs are, well, pervs, so I know you’ll all approve of my plans.

If you liked this post, you can follow me for more updated on Facebook, Twitter, Google Plus or Tumblr – or you check out Caroline’s book on Femdom, the Femdom  Relationship Guide.

2 thoughts on “Should I wear the strap-on harness?

  1. i vote for the strap on harness – he’ll tingle all over knowing that in a day or so You’ll be enjoying his deep submission… i would!

    Like

Leave a Reply

