Femdom and worship

Questions: How do you make a Femdom relationship work?

Talk about something within kink/bdsm that you’re curious about/don’t understand.

I know I’ve already mentioned it, but impact play. Definitely curious about that. As for stuff I don’t understand… if I don’t understand it, it’s likely because I don’t want to.

Favorite BDSM related book (fiction or non-fiction)

Never read one, and don’t really plan to.

What do you think is important in keeping a BDSM relationship healthy?  How does it differ from a vanilla relationship?

I think the only thing that differs in a BDSM relationship compared to a vanilla relationship is the activities the couple engages in, and the dynamic. While in most relationships, decision making is shared, in mine, decisions are up to me. I get the final say. That is absolutely imperative for me to be happy in a relationship.

As far as keeping a BDSM relationship healthy, I think that comes down to play. It’s an area where Iris and I differ and overall, I haven’t been as happy as I was hoping to be with our play/sex. There’s a lot of stuff I’d like to do, that he’s not interested in. He’d go along with it, but that wouldn’t do much for me. When it comes to play, I’m more of a top – I’m not going to make him do kinky/sexual stuff he doesn’t want to. That’s no fun for me. So I wish he had more interests that matched up with mine.

Since you first developed an interest in kink, have your interests/perspectives changed?  How so?

No. If anything, my interests/perspectives have been justified, whereas before I felt like I was wrong to want to be in control, or to be sadistic.

Leave a Reply

