30 Days of Kink / Femdom and worship

Do I talk with others about Femdom?

I’m completely open with other kinky people. In my personal life, the only people that know I’m kinky are a couple of friends, and my aunt. It’s not something I talk about with them often though. I do most of my talking about kink on Fetlife and on here.

I don’t feel like I’m missing anything by not having kinky friends in person; I can just as easily talk to my friends from the internet. Especially since I have become more antisocial in the last year, and spending time with people in-person is less appealing than it use to be. I prefer the freedom of returning a message when I have the time instead of the back-and-forth of real-time conversation. Except with Iris, of course.

3 thoughts on “Do I talk with others about Femdom?

  1. My partner and I in this over 2 yrs now , only people that know is my sister and our mutual best friend Staci. I was required one night she came over to visit to be in full dress, makeup, nail polish everything and to lift my sundress after they’d had few glasses of wine and show my panties and clitty cage, butt plug. Very humiliating, emasculating but it aroused me as always. Staci has saw many pictures of me my Mistress( partner has shown her) our adventures in public our out of town as far as nail salons, trying on clothes, shoes, buying lingerie for me and she makes sure that any sales girl knows they are for me ! I’m always locked and in panties everywhere tho and shaved. No one at family stuff or anywhere has ever said anything tho, I wear shorts a lot and my legs are ALWAYS smooth! I only use female deodorant, lotions also, always the most feminine smelling, Mistress picks these out along with shoes, lingerie, dresses, blouses all of it.

    Like

  2. No one, this is why I started my own blog so I can tell the world about my life as far as my marriage sexually goes. As a femdom (trying to be) I dont see anyone in public or private treat there women as my husband does me. he falls over himself trying to do everything for me always. If my friends knew what my husband does for me they would blush and probably not believe me

    Like

Leave a Reply

