Femdom life

I let my sub do his things

“So, may I touch myself tonight?”

“Oh, I suppose.”

“Thank you ma’am.”

“There is one condition.”

“Yes ma’am?”

“You have to tell me, in detail, what you thought about. You can email it to me when you’re done.”

“Yes ma’am.”

“Good boy.”

30 minutes later…

I really, really enjoy the memories of that last time in Dallas.  I like how your breasts feel in my hands, and just, it was awesome to get to a point where I didn’t feel like I had to be gentle.  I wasn’t worrying about being soft, or not too hard, and just, yeah, it was fun.  And then once it moved to being rougher, you just reacted in such a lovely way.  Being behind you let me watch your body and with your heavy breathing, yeah needless to say that made me really, really hard to even remember it.  And it was so good.  I like doing stuff from behind with you because:

1. Your ass.

2. It’s just fun in that whole “I can do whatever I want (to a point) and you’re just along for the ride.”  It’s not even really topping, nearly as much as… we’re  both wired the same way in that I need you to want what I’m doing to you.  So you with soaked panties and slightly squirming in restraints (as I think about that lots too), or when you came all explosively when I molested you for an hour, or just being behind you, and feeling your warmth rising, watching your heavy breathing, and then bringing my fingers between your legs just to feel the soft moistness of your vagina, yeah it’s lovely.  And I’m really going to have to enjoy not penetrating you for a while yet.  It’s like, skipping key steps to get to where we need to be if I just get inside you as fast as I have.  And really, I can’t tell just how wet you are when I’m already in you.  So I’m looking forward to just gently running my fingers just outside you again, as that was a very, very nice reaction.

So.  Tangent aside, getting back to where we were then was really, really nice in my mind.  And then I started to think about your mouth on my cock again.  I think if you’d just said it was almost too big that’d have been memorable enough to be rawr, but just, yeah you don’t need to finish but oh god please oral from you again.  Even just a little lick or a quick kiss.  Just fuck.  Please more.  Lots and lots more.

And that’s when I came.  And had to sit there for a few minutes before cleaning up.  As yeah.  Was intense.

Leave a Reply

