Femdom life / How to be a dominant woman

I’m leavin’ on a jet plane

something something that’s all I know of that song…

Anyway. Flying to Seattle in 13 hours. Meeting his parents for the first time. Watching fireworks. Doing touristy stuff. Doing kinky stuff. With two burned fingers. Like really super burnt. I don’t know that I’ll get any sleep at all tonight, as nothing is helping the pain except an ice pack (not even burn creme). And I’m so tired :(.  I need to wash the dishes from dinner but I can’t, as I only have one usable hand.

Iris pointed out that I am exceptionally skilled at hurting myself. You know, that’s a skill I’d much rather be inept at.

I just want to sleep. I do not feel strong, or dominant, or confident, or any of those things right now. I feel alone and in pain (an accurate assessment, obviously) and really very whiny. I think I’ve earned it though.

Leave a Reply

