Femdom life

Phone sex with the sub

Iris and I scheduled a time today to talk about latex. Which we did, along with some other things we’d like to do, and his confession that he’d like to try more hurty things with me because, on some level, he wants it. I am more than happy to oblige, since part of my big frustration comes from us both enjoying him in bondage, but me not having much I can do to him. This opens up more possibilities for things that are fun for me, and make Iris all floaty. My mind started plotting ways to hurt him, which naturally aroused me as I am an actual sadist, so inflicting pain arouses me. Since he’s the person I already think about hurting, this wasn’t really any different than any other day except that I didn’t feel bad about it, as now it’s an option he’s given me permission to do and not just because he’s going to tolerate it for me.

As we moved away from the practical talk of “let’s try this and this,” the conversation became more about what we thought was hot, and how much we are both looking forward to our night of him topping me in Seattle. We talked about the details for that (what I should wear, what bondage items he planned to use) and I felt myself getting more aroused.

I’m laying in my bed, alone with him on the phone, talking about incredibly hot things. Thinking incredibly hot things, like the sight of his gloved hand, shiny and black, sliding down my stomach and into my white underwear. Iris admitted he was turned on too, specifically mentioning that his shorts were feeling quite restricted – a sight that is an instant turn-on for me as he’s big enough that even the slightest erection is apparent through his shorts – and I lost most of my self-restraint.

I did a wetness check. Yep. Very wet. Figured, “While I’m down there…” and slowly rubbed my clit, trying not to make it apparent that I was masturbating on the phone with him. I lasted maybe 10 minutes before coherent thought and steady breathing became difficult, but I couldn’t stop. For the first time ever, I wanted to say rawr things to him, and hear him say hot things back to me, with the intent of turning each other on. I asked him if licking him through rubber felt good, and he said it does and that the sight of it is hot. I said I’d have to make time to get him in rubber, restrain him, and lick him senseless, and that turned us both on even more. If I hadn’t already been doing it, I don’t think I could have not touched myself after that if I’d tried.

I said that I was going to need to take care of myself when I got off the phone. I still hadn’t told him what I was doing. I suddenly wanted him to know, had to tell him, so I said “my hand is already in my pants,” and OMG telling him that was unbelievably hot. I nearly came just from that admission. I somehow managed to say that I needed to go because I had to get off right then and hung up. A few minutes later and I was over the edge and surfing that floaty feeling that you get only from an awesome orgasm.

I’m not hanging up next time.

Leave a Reply

