Femdom life

Sketching my sub

Today’s topic: Cosmopolitan’s 31-Day Challenge. Now, I can’t speak for everybody, but I didn’t really find any one of their topics challenging. I had the two others girls in my office rolling with laughter, and pressing me to get a video blog because “words alone don’t do you justice.” I’m NOT going to get a video blog, however. Deal with it.

Anyway, I bring you the “highlights” of Cosmo’s 31-day challenge. You can find the entire thing here.

Challenge 1: Slip a donut around his penis, and slowly eat it off.

Donut: Baked pastry, usually glazed, with a small hole in the middle. You’ll notice I said “small hole.” Not to brag, but Iris isn’t exactly Pencil Dick Nick. I’m imagining him restrained to the bed, naked, hard, waiting… I come in, corset and heels and stockings… holding a donut. That’s sexy, right?

Just… no. Who came up with that idea? Did pastries gain status as sex toys and no one told me?

Challenge 11: Do a Dirty 360. Get into girl-on-top, and spin all the way around without pulling away.

There is only one thing I can say about that: A man is not a Sit-n-Spin.

Challenge 26: Pose naked, and sketch each other.

I can be an artist, maybe?

 

femdom-domina-male-slave

Leave a Reply

