Femdom life

Which book should a Femdom beginner read?

You mean aside from my blog? Seriously, there isn’t a movie I can recommend without prefacing it with “Watch this for the LOLs.” I’ve never read any books on kink/BDSM that I thought anyone needed to read. I think knowledge of kink/BDSM should come from people who are actively in the lifestyle, and from what you personally want, and leave books to be a general guideline.

What I WOULD recommend to anyone and everyone is Gary Chapman’s Five Love Languagesbook, because knowing what YOU need to feel loved is unbelievably important when it comes to forming and maintaining meaningful relationships.

Leave a Reply

