Femdom and worship / Femdom life

Shopping for strap-ons

So I did some window shopping for strap ons earlier. Which isn’t something I thought I’d be doing like, ever, as I had pretty much convinced myself that I wasn’t interested in that anymore. I say anymore because when I first started down this domme path that was something I really wanted to do. But after talking to lame guy after lame guy whose only interest was anal, I lost interest in it. You seemed dead-set against it, so I didn’t expect the subject to come up again. Turns out you’re full of surprises.

I did find something that I think would work well for both of us. The harness looks nice and comfortable, and the… uh… ok I hate the word dildo, its a stupid sounding word and I kinda feel its not really appropriate in this context, but I can’t think of any other word… anyway, not big, isn’t molded after a penis, and isn’t textured. It’s designed for this purpose and I think it would work well. I’m not going to buy it right away as 1. No money for fun stuff at the moment,  2. Our weekend together is already pretty full, and 3. We need to spend more time together before I’ll be comfortable enough with it. So this’ll wait a bit.

In terms of strapons, I’m really quite enthusiastic to try that with you.  And just it feels really special that you’re looking for things to use with/on me.  It just kinda adds to the “we are a couple” vs “we are play partners” thing.  And I really like the idea of helping you do things you’ve not had the chance to enjoy as much.
And I so crave things that put you in dominant positions, and leave me on my knees for you.
Which brings us to texts from today (have i mentioned how awesome it is that we can just text or call each other after a year of relying on emails and messenger? Cause yeah. So fucking awesome.):
Dirty FYI I really look forward to buttpokes from you someday
I like your FYIs
It just seems so dominant and I really want to be taken by you like that.
I like the dominance of it, and it’s a pretty big turn on for me, so I look forward to it lots (and now I’m way distracted)
I should be dominated. And put and kept in my place. Being fucked by you is a good reminder of all those things.
You really want me to just be entirely useless today, don’t you?
Like I’m not already thinking of being facedown on the bed, ready for your use and wanting you in me.
And I’m about to go shopping with my grandma with wet underwear.
I do think the harness would look good over rubber on you. And yay for wet panties. Although minor boo for it being around awkward company.
Ooh, I hadn’t thought about the harness with rubber. And additional distraction now.
Hah I do have the butt zipper for easy access too
You do! And you should be easily accessible for me.
Yay for rubbery boy access!
Yay for you just in general. So much yay.
So clearly, we’ve come a long way from “no buttpokes” to instant arousal on my part just thinking about it, and Iris daydreaming about it. Which I’ve decided is just really lovely, and it’s neat to look back at the last month+ and see how both our attitudes on this subject changed.
Leave a Reply

